Vocational Studies
​  Corbin High School © 2015                                                                                                                                         1901 Snyder Street Corbin, KY 40701 l 606-528-3902
HomeAbout UsFacultyGuidanceNewsCalendarActivitiesAthleticsMenus

StudentsParentsStaffDistrict Website

Corbin Area Technology Staff

Principal:   Patty Crawford

Secretary:   Lisa Miracle

Electricity:   Chris Smith

Drafting/PLTW:   Roger Taylor

Welding:   Josh Kingrey

Criminal Justice:   Tackett Wilson

Automotive Technology:   Mark Nantz

Health Science:   Julia Rollins

EMT/Fire:   Lesha Powell
Students can access the Infinite Campus portal for the Area Technology Center by using the following link. kyede13infinitecampus.org/campus/atc.jsp?

Username: student's 10 digit SSID number
Password: first initial, last initial, 6 digit birthdate

Non-Discrimination Notice:
KYTECH - Corbin Area Technology Center does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Inquiries may be directed to Christopher B. Smith - Principal, Title IX Coordinator, or the Section 504/ADA Title II Coordinator at Corbin Area Technology Center 1909 South Snyder Ave. Corbin, Ky. 40701, 606-528-5338.